How do I delete my account so I won't be charged per month?Last Updated: July 21, 2019
If you are on a free plan, you can rest assured you won't be charged.
If you upgrade to a paid plan and you no longer want to use the app, simply uninstall the app from your store. Once you uninstall the app your charge will be automatically cancelled. The current billing cycle will be the final payment and once this billing cycle expires, your account will automatically revert to a free account (ie. you no longer have paid plan privileges).