Why is it asking me to upgrade when I attempt to send?

When you trigger an Approve to send, Promo performs a check to see if the current package you are on supports the send you are attempting to do. In some cases, it will require you to upgrade if one of the following conditions are not met:

  1. You've exceeded the maximum number of sends for the current month
  2. You've exceeded the maximum number of subscribers for the package you are on
  3. You've added a feature (such as removed promo.ai branding) on a package that does not support it.

For more details on packages, see the pricing details page


Did this help answer your question?

thumbs up
thumbs down

Thanks for the feedback! 🙏🏽


Help by drift